Temporary Hospital Tents for Sale ( EMERGENCY STOCK AVAILABLE )

Temporary Hospital Tents for Sale. Tents Manufactures Supplier in Durban South Africa. Buy Tents for Corona Pandemic. Call +27314654604 (EMERGENCY STOCK AVAILABLE).

In order for the public to stay safe here, we have implemented preventative measures aligned to guidelines from the Department of Health (DoH), National Institute for Communicable Diseases (NICD) and World Health Organisation (WHO).

Temporary Hospital Tents Manufacturers Supplier South Africa

These tents are designed according to world health organization standards. It’s fast and easy to set up on the open ground and its been design with all social distancing. BOSS TENTS ARE MANUFACTURES & SUPPLIERS OF ALL TYPES OF TENTS, PLASTIC CHAIRS, ROUNDTABLES, MOBILE CHILLERS & VIP PORTABLE TOILETS.
1994 saw the establishment of a small-medium enterprise (SMME) in the form of Boss Tents based in its small office in Clairwood, South Africa. With much optimism and perseverance, the Board of Directors of our flourishing company took the next step into broadening our horizons. Today almost 2 decades later we can proudly say that we have accomplished 8 stores nationwide and 2 factory plants, a team of dedicated employees who value their jobs and aim to manufacture our products to quality that adheres to no.8 of the consumer protection act 68 of 2008, which protects the quality of goods. The implementation of total quality management (TQM) allows our customer care department to deal with minimal issues as we believe that customer satisfaction is key to a successful enterprise.

Tents Deliver Worldwide

We deliver Tents in South African Provinces such as Eastern Cape, Free State, Gauteng, KwaZulu-Natal, Limpopo, Mpumalanga, North West, Northern Cape, Western Cape. And African countries like Algeria, Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape, Central, Chad, Comoros, Democratic, Republic, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Ivory, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra, Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Tunisia, Zambia, Zimbabwe.